Min kärlek

Öppna Spotify, sätt på Don't wait med Mapei.
 
Old friend indeed, come built me up
Come share your lie, it makes me shine
You get the message, don't you ever forget it,
Let's laugh & cry until we die!

If it wasn't for you, I'd be alone
Hey, If it wasn't for you, I'd be on my own
Don't wait til I do wrong
Don't wait til I put up a fight
You won my HEART without a question
Don't wait for a lie

Hey, I care for you, I talk to you in my deepest dreams, unfortunate
We got a frigette?? no one can contest it
And not to mention, I respect you with my all!

If it wasn't for you, I'd be alone
If it wasn't for you, I have to hold my own
Don't wait til I do wrong
Don't wait til I put up a fight
You won my HEART without a question
Don't wait for a lie 

Not a thing in the world could get between what we share
No matter where you at, no worry I'll be there
No one's got your back like a do
Even when the business not going well, we still do
When I shine, you shine no ways on your side
All my life you'll have what's mine 
Mark my word, we gon' be alright
My brother, my sister we gon' be just fine!

Hey, If it wasn't for you, I'd be alone
Hey, If it wasn't for you, I'd be on my own
Don't wait til I do wrong
Don't wait til I put up a fight
You won my heart without a question
Dont wait for a lie
 
Och allt jag ser framför mig är denna vänliga, fina, långa, skäggiga ginger.
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: vanja

fin :)

2014-05-01 @ 14:38:01
URL: http://vvanja.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0